2018 SPR Team

Rose Coram, SPR Chairperson


Please contact a member of our SPR Team to share joys and concerns.  Click on a member's name to send an email directly to them.

Members photographed above, left to right: Chisato Frangos, Cindy Kuch,  Amy Orlick, Donna Jones, Rose Coram, Cindy Dreher, Dean Abramo, Ed Wojciechowski, and Eric DeLa Cruz


© 2016 by Lacey United Methodist Church.